Vous, un héros

Today I speak of universality.

Not me,him or her and definitely not values.

No love stories this time, I promise.

Today I speak of ‘you’.

Just you,with you.

I know you are having a hard time,so today,let’s communicate.

You have been through a lot , a lot of pain and still standing strong, as sturdy as the strongest branch among the gust of emotions.

You face the dilemma of being home sick,you are ardent , still a masterpiece.

You speak the truth but hide the unspoken feelings.You see the sun and still run within the viola of darkness.

Yes,you’re afraid. Not everyone knows that.

It’s okay. Today, I keep a secret.

But in return,you keep one.


You should now know you’re the one.




You are the one I look up-to with every brimming dawn, 

the ones footsteps I follow every moment of a sad song.

You are someone who seeks goodness in evil,

a warrior who would even fight a defeated battle.

You,don’t give up.

You,strive.

You strive like a mocking bird.

You are the sawdust on a rusted guitar,

a bliss, an aroma of love.

Not everyone is like you.


You are special,I wish everyone knew.


Follow our blog and let us know your thoughts on ‘you’.

Leave a comment